Board of Directors

 TCB35  TCB38

Board Meeting Time and Location

Unless otherwise announced, TCB Board of Directors meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of each month from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. at the City of Tucson Ward 6 Council Office – 3202 E. 1st St., Tucson, AZ  85716. Typically there is no meeting in August, the annual meeting is held elsewhere in October, November meeting is held a week early due to Thanksgiving, and December may be planned as a social meeting at a different time and location.

Members and guests welcome, please call (520) 837-6830 or email to RSVP unless otherwise noted.

Upcoming meetings:

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • (no August meeting)
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 (location TBA)
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (one week early due to Thanksgiving)
  • (December holiday social, TBA)

Tucson Clean & Beautiful Board of Directors, 2017-2018

Executive Committee:

President: Max Torres, Community Member

Vice President: Jason Tankersley, The Fairfax Companies

Secretary: Beth Gorman, Pima County Department of Environmental Quality

Treasurer: Joseph Maher, Jr. AIA, Architect

Past President: Michael Jette, Attorney

Member at Large: Nandi Muhammad, Pima County Juvenile Court

Board Members:

Richard Block, Attorney

Shawn Calendine, HydroGeoPhysics

Ronni Kotwica, Community Member

Meredith Lipscomb, Community Member

Greg McCracken, Wildcat SEO

Michael Peel, Local First Arizona

Larry Robinson, Tucson Electric Power

Alix Rogstad, University of Arizona

Nicole Sweeney, Raytheon

Barbara Warren, Physicians for Social Responsibility